Kontakt oss

Angvik Elektro AS

6636 Angvik
Tel: 712 93 261

Bankgiro: 4106 05 03956
Foretaksreg.: 886670362
E-post: post@angvikelektro.no


Ansatte

Rune Sætran
6636 Angvik
E-post: rune@angvikelektro.no

Mobiltelefon: 993 82 619



Hans Gunnar Jacobsen
6460 Eidsvåg
E-post:
hans.gunnar@angvikelektro.no

Mobiltelefon: 91328112





Jonny Dyvik
6460 Eidsvåg
E-post: jonny@angvikelektro.no

Mobiltelefon: 994 83 992




Terje Skaldehaug

6411 Molde
E-post:
terje@angvikelektro.no

Mobiltelefon: 412 79 810






Kim Ivo Lervold

6470 Eresfjord
E-post: kim.ivo@angvikelektro.no


Mobiltelefon:
979 76 954



Tarjei Gagnat

6636 Angvik
E-post: Tarjei@angvikelektro.no


Mobiltelefon:
988 73 296




Claus Are Rød,
6460 Eidsvåg
E-post: claus.are@angvikelektro.no

Mobiltelefon: 484 99 405





*
*
*
*